Redazione

Direttore Editoriale
Giuliano Ciapparelli
g.ciapparelli@editorialeitaliano.it

Capo Redattore
Martina Pellizzari
m.pellizzari@editorialeitaliano.it

Vice Capo Redattore
Federica Foschi
f.foschi@editorialeitaliano.it

Art Director
Lorenza Di Giacomo
l.digiacomo@editorialeitaliano.it

Esecutivi Editoriali
Phoebe Perry – Palo Alto
Jonathan Crosswell – London

Redattori
Veronica Vestry
v.vestri@editorialeitaliano.it

Gennaro Istrici
g.istrici@editorialeitaliano.it

Paolo Rizzi
p.rizzi@editorialeitaliano.it

Valeria Ostani
v.ostani@editorialeitaliano.it

Maddalena Visconti
m.visconti@editorialeitaliano.it

Public Relations
Maristella Ponzoni
m.ponzoni@editorialeitaliano.it

Advertising Manager
Lorenzo Moroni
l.moroni@xspublishingltd.com

Publisher
XS Publishing Ltd
info@xspublishingltd.com

Skip to toolbar